Tom Beck at his desk

Management Team

Our Management Team

Tom Beck
Thomas M. Beck

Mark A. Ethen
Mark A. Ethen
Chief Credit Officer

Chris Fitzmorris
Chris R. Fitzmorris
Chief Financial Officer
612 -362 -3237

envelope icon illustration

Contact Us

We’re here for you.

Gail Mikolich
Gail T. Mikolich
Chief Operating Officer
612 -362 -3253

Eva Rasmussen
Eva B. Rasmussen
Chief Strategy Officer

Sue LaGue
Sue J. LaGue

Director of Human Resources
(612) 362-3236

locator pin icon illustration

Locations & Hours

Proudly serving Anoka, Hennepin, and Ramsey counties.

Sue Sjoselius
Sue M. Sjoselius
Director of Risk Management & Marketing
(612) 362-3219

Dusten Johnson
Dusten C. Johnson
Executive Vice President,
Minneapolis Market Lead
(612) 362-3246
MLO# 453057

Mike Scholl
Michael F. Scholl
Executive Vice President,
New Brighton Market Lead
(651) 529-1461
MLO# 453060

megaphone icon illustration

Follow Us Online

Stay up to date with the latest happenings at Northeast Bank.